A. Regular Holidays

New Year’s Day   1  January   (Monday)
Maundy Thursday 29  March  
Good Friday 30  March
Araw ng Kagitingan  9   April
Labor Day   1  May   (Tuesday)
Independence Day 12   June   (Tuesday)
National Heroes Day 27   August   (Last Monday of August)
Bonifacio Day 30   November   (Friday)
Christmas Day 25   December   (Tuesday)
Rizal Day 30   December   (Saturday)

B. Special (Non-Working) Days

Chinese New Year 16   February   (Friday)
EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary 25   February   (Sunday)
Black Saturday 31   March
Ninoy Aquino Day 21   August   (Tuesday)
All Saints Day   1   November   (Thursday)
Last Day of the Year  31   December   (Monday)
Additional special (non-working) day

   2   November   (Friday)

 24   December   (Monday)