A. Regular Holidays

New Year’s Day   1   January   (Sunday)
Araw ng Kagitingan   9   April   (Sunday)
Maundy Thursday 13   April
Good Friday 14   April
Labor Day   1   May   (Monday)
 Independence Day 12   June   (Monday)
 National Heroes Day 28   August   (Last Monday of August)
 Bonifacio Day 30   November   (Thursday)
 Christmas Day 25   December   (Monday)
Rizal Day 30   December   (Saturday)

B. Special (Non-Working) Days

Chinese New Year 28   January   (Saturday)
EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary 25   February   (Saturday)
Black Saturday 15   April
Ninoy Aquino Day 21   August   (Monday)
All Saints Day   1   November   (Wednesday)
Last Day of the Year  31   December   (Sunday)
Additional special (non-working) day 31   October   (Tuesday)